Forum 225 Announces 2022-2023 Board of Directors

April 1, 2022

Forum 225 today announced its 2022-2023 Board of Directors, who will support the organization’s mission to foster leadership and service among Baton Rouge’s young professionals over the next year. The board term begins April 1, 2022. 

“I could not be more excited for this new board who brings diverse backgrounds and shares a unified vision for the future of Forum 225,” said Ethan J. Melancon, Forum 225 president. “After two years of navigating through pandemic restrictions, Forum 225 is back better than ever, and we look forward to creating new and meaningful opportunities for our members, while upholding the organization’s commitment to community service and professional development.”

The new board, representing a variety of organizations and industries across the capital region, includes:

  • President – Ethan J. Melancon, Louisiana Department of Education
  • President-Elect – Tyler Litt, New Schools for Baton Rouge
  • Treasurer – Tucker Roussel, Gatorworks
  • Vice President of Communications – Meagan Collman, Emergent Method
  • Vice President of Corporate Partnerships – Sinella Aghasi, Kids’ Orchestra
  • Vice President of Leadership – Jasmine Barnes, Louisiana Fish Fry Products
  • Vice President of Membership – Josef Ventulan, Louisiana State Law Institute
  • Vice President of Service – Caitlyn Fontenot, Ochsner Health
  • Secretary – Kristen Crane, Forte and Tablada
  • At-Large Board Members –
    • Immediate Past-President – Morgan Kastner Almieda, Baton Rouge Area Chamber
    • Adam Chapman, Politisigns
    • Antonio Carriere, Atlas
    • Chelsey Gonzales, LSU Foundation
    • Darrell L. Johnson, Jr., Baton Rouge Area Chamber
    • Caila Miceli, Baton Rouge Area Chamber
    • Nick Moore, General Informatics
    • Marlee Pittman, Mid-City Redevelopment Alliance
    • Chris Simoneaux, Assurance Financial
    • Therese Walker, Emergent Method

Board members serve a one-year term. To learn more about the Forum 225 Board of Directors and the organization, please visit